Styled Thoughts 02: $MRSGI

Today, as the market opens at 9:30 am, I am just feeling naive. Though, my positions are all green fields. I still feel unhappy. I fail to revenge in this stock that has hurted me so deeply  through my bones. I saw it coming but because of the trauma this stock has brought me I was unable to ride. My emotion sucks. I wish I were a robot.

*insert frustrations here*

 

Protected by Copyscape

paftee all rights reserved 2016
Published by

Paftee

Sometimes I feel quite smart. Other times I have to sing the "A,B, C's" in my head to remember which letter comes next. That's me.

Leave a Reply

