Styled Thoughts 04: $SSI- Mission Failed

004Today is Wednesday, April 20, 2016.

I would just give an update to this stock that I just experimented last week given all the bad connotations with it on social media. I planned to have TF but again my emotion struck. -_-

2016-04-20_13-06_Maybank Online Chart

I failed to maximize my gains. Definitely not a memorable trade. Lels.

Charge to experience.

Next time ulit. :p

 

Protected by Copyscape

paftee all rights reserved 2016
Published by

Paftee

Sometimes I feel quite smart. Other times I have to sing the "A,B, C's" in my head to remember which letter comes next. That's me.

Leave a Reply

