My Beginnings Continue- Bastard Reporting

How’s my bastard?
-Galahad, ZFT

That quote above does not mean anything to you, my dear reader, but it means a lot to me. It means the world to me, rather. Someone, I didn’t know personally just called me a BASTARD. To those who do not know what a bastard is, here you go.

2016-06-16_18-54.jpg

The meanings of the chosen word are almost heart breaking. Imagine being called as a bastard. You would probably have your furious nose bursting because of anger or have your fists clenched getting ready for a strong face landing. Hahaha. Don’t worry, you are normal. But instead of having those normal reactions,  I felt happy and secured, really. Hey! I’m also normal, I’m sure. 😉 I just thought that someone was out there to rescue me from ignorance and my hero just called me a bastard with his tender voice. That’s it, nothing personal.

luckybastard_dribbble.gif

Well, I think, having some bastards for Zeefreaks aims to reach out for lost traders who can not afford the ZFT program like me. Why and what for? I don’t know. Why would they spend their precious time on me? I, who don’t have much to offer. Why?  I don’t know. I, who is not capable of offering them anything except from my bright smile, which they can’t probably sell. Why? I don’t know. Is there any hidden agenda? I don’t know. I don’t know. I don’t know.

why-gif-458

Please understand my whys because I am not well oriented to the world of stocks mentoring and offering their precious strategies to someone who doesn’t have anything but a smile. 😀

It puzzles me a lot but I’m not really dying to know. Why? Because there’s no free lunch. Do you want to know what that lunch is? It’s their RAK (Random Acts Of Kindness). How can trolls be so good? I don’t know. *Insert tears here*  Tissue please.

Click here for more info and here  as well as here  for some examples.

All they want to me to do is give back to the community. That’s all. Seriously? That’s all? I guess. My mentor didn’t ask me anything prior to my RAK. Yeah, that’s all. It’s a pleasure to be a part of it.

After some time of having muni-muni, I just thought of something and I also want you to think of it. Imagine the change it would bring to the world if all traders who posted their “braggable” and “unkabogable” ports helped to make our society a better place to live.  Ohhh… Nice, right? Well, it could not be mandatory. Just imagine. What do you think? Comment below. Those acts of kindness may be small and unnoticeable but remember that SMALL IS BIG.

You see and hear about all these people bragging about their profits. I wonder how much they’re giving to their community?
-ZeeFreaks

I really don’t have anything to lose. What is the weight of helping others in exchange to some efforts you give for the fulfillment you get as a human being? Well… well… well…

How could I not be committed to them? How could I take them for granted? How could I not adore them. Tell me how? Hhhhooowww???

Okay.


The day I became a bastard…

It was just an ordinary day. I got ready for work and left the house early. Around nine o’clock in the morning, I checked my portfolio with VITA and FNI on it. No wonder, it was still bloody. I just had nothing in mind except from my  favorite strategies: hold and hope. Nice.

Suddenly, one very mysterious fictional character rocked my world and just poked me a message at around three to four o’clock in the afternoon. The who itey? It was Zeefreaks! Yeeaaahhh! As of now, I’m still shouting inside because of my delight. Whoooaahh… Oppss! Sorry about that.

Shocking to the highest power! “Did I just read a message from Zee?” I asked myself. I read it again for about ten times and for the last time I read it loudly. Luckily, no one shouted back at me in the office because of that. When I got back to my senses, I hurriedly replied with my port unshaded as he instructed me to do.

2016-06-16_18-59_Zeefreaks.jpg

Then..

2016-06-16_19-00_Zeefreaks.jpg

And…

2016-06-16_19-00_Zeefreaks(2)

If this was given to you, would you waste it? Oh! Come on!

I’m fully in without reservations. Rock the world!

I’m not alone. Here are some related stories:

One-Way Ticket
How i became a ZFT for FREE
2.50%

Protected by Copyscape

paftee all rights reserved 2016
Published by

Paftee

Sometimes I feel quite smart. Other times I have to sing the "A,B, C's" in my head to remember which letter comes next. That's me.

2 thoughts on “My Beginnings Continue- Bastard Reporting”

Leave a Reply

