Whatzzup Bastard?

You may be wondering how I am doing with the bastard program. To tell you sincerely, the program is just way too awesome! The man behind The ZeeFreaks Tribe is so creative. From the definition of terms up to the strategies and application, everything is made perfectly. I love you creative people!

The way of learning in the ZFT  is different from reading the blog. I’m not kidding when I said that. I have been reading the master’s blog but being a bastard is a different story. I cannot think of the words to express how grateful I am to be one of them. Thank you po from the bottom of my hypothalamus.

Excluding the strategies that I am learning, the kind of training that ZFT is imparting within me is really mind blowing. It may have a lot of challenges but the discoveries that I have realized make me look at the ceiling every time I’m on the bed for a couple hours and get up confidently with a heart. Pak Ganern! I guess those discoveries will be made when you turn the tables of all 200+ PSE charts in an average of three to four times a week. So, yes! Say, “Welcome to you eye bags!”

In the program, every after a session, series of assignments are given. It makes me squeeze the charts, milking whatever it is that I can get. Little by little, I just noticed that I can already sort stocks according to their THE MOVES. It’s like this, we all know that every person is unique and so is every stock. People trade stocks so they move according to what people think about them. Knowing how a stock dances will make it easier to dance with it. At first, I thought that those activities were just for the sake of practicing the set ups but I was wrong. It is also training my eyes to be as good as eagles.

2f9f34f65803449e02fc94d400e73960.gif

In my practical exams, I was asked to make trading plans that would apply everything I learned about ZS, AOTS and PUA and eventually, I traded them except from PXP. Here were my plans on VLL and PXP:

fmldmfls

^7B150AFA58283B680369CCE4186EE469AE94564334CA67D0D1^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr

I was not able to trade PXP that time because I was left behind. My entry price was way too low and I feared to make habol. LOL Baka kasi ma-bad shot pa sa first trade as a bastard besides ayoko po na maghabol. hahaha. Without me knowing, it became the babe of everybody and I was like *crying at the corner while salivating*. Instead, I just bought VLL. It rallied the day after PXP went crazy. I felt relieved.

My portfolio looked good on it’s first week but a week later…

11111

It was a disaster in the making…

22

Imagine that I even cut my VLL shares at almost a -5% loss. It was okay. I just hyped myself  too much that it would go higher than 5.60 level. I was so excited and I forgot that a price action doesn’t usually go upward in straight manner before it reaches the sky. Remember, pull backs always say, “Helloooo” and selling is the most vital part of a trade. I was also shaken that time when my average price got hit, by the way it bounced back on 20 MA; however, no BTX (Balikan Tayo Ex) allowed yet so I just looked from a far, biting my nails while it’s bouncing.

2016-06-07_23-19_Isiah Matthew Go
When your mentor is teasing you…LOL
No "what ifs and should have had" allowed, there will be a lot of opportunities in the market. Wait PAINtiently.

I also cut my CAL since it broke the 3.00 support level and it’s so tagal. I got inip. I forgot that it was okay since I’m still at the purging state. Same as MRSGI. Utang na loob naman sa stock na yan! LOL. Imagine the pain when I bought it on its IPO price. I even stood in line for almost five hours in the Stock Exchange Building just to buy it then it went down to 2.86. Wew. I bought it again for my practical exam since it’s already AOTS, but still I feel bitter to this stock. Shocks! I really need to move on. 😥

Ohhh! Look at that one resilient stock. Muah! Muah!

111


Earlier, when this moment came… promise I was really really CALM. LOOOL Whooooo!!!

dafaf

See you on the dance floor. 😉

Published by

Paftee

Sometimes I feel quite smart. Other times I have to sing the "A,B, C's" in my head to remember which letter comes next. That's me.

2 thoughts on “Whatzzup Bastard?”

Leave a Reply

